Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

QA1 lowering kit

MaK10-XRnR

Reaction score
But I will⚠️
I have a New set of QA-1 of the correct Front & Rear Shocks I never installed. I decided to stick with what I have.
Sorry I sold all the rest and don’t have anymore top mounts and will not have any more made.

AZ

haha i know you will. you were messaging me on Tacoma World.

WoodyWood

Reaction score
But I will⚠️
I have a New set of QA-1 of the correct Front & Rear Shocks I never installed. I decided to stick with what I have.
Sorry I sold all the rest and don’t have anymore top mounts and will not have any more made.

AZ
Hey still got the QA-1s? I'm looking to do full suspension to my 06 X but not sure exactly what I need or the best places to get it from. Thinking I want QA-1's but I'm still a noob when it comes to suspension set ups for our trucks or the best way to go. I wanted to start a thread and get ppls advice but I dont think it will let me since I'm still new. Let me know if you can help and nice to meet ya. WoodyWood

AZ Sun Lover

Banned
Reaction score
Woody,
Sorry I just now saw your message (I’m not getting notifications from here still) and I got a deposit on the QA1 parts I have but I have no idea if they are going to pay the rest. Truthfully I bet they will back out but time will tell...

Randy

WoodyWood

Reaction score