Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

"X-Panels" List

babyboi2284

BaggedXR2284
Reaction score
I want to get a list going for these so ill know who all is interested. Please understand that i do not do this for a living and I do not have business accounts with any suppliers so I do not get the supplies any cheaper than what anyone else does so there will not be a cheaper GB price. I make these in a garage after i get off work. The price will be $500 PLUS shipping for a set to fit 05-08 access cab tacomas. They will be painted the closest shade of grey I can find to the interior or black. No money is required right now. As I have a set ready I will go down the list and let the person know if they are ready to buy. Some may think this price is steep but trust me it's not. There is alot of hand work involved which I didn't think it was as much but I'm still taking on the challenge.

Here are the "work in progress" pics lol

2d6bea5a.jpg

51efddec.jpg

fccdb6ea.jpg

1.) FOR SALE

2.) NUPEPRIME

3.)

Last edited:

babyboi2284

BaggedXR2284
Reaction score
blackx-runner said:
Got pics of the finished product?

I'll try to take some after I finish wet sanding and painting. I'm making another set right now.

X-roller

Reaction score
wait... what?... you are providing the body kit?

Slywhitty

"Midget Magnet"
Reaction score
wait... what?... you are providing the body kit?

"X-Panels" is his new name for what used to be the Xtreme creations door panels for subs in the back doors. He bought the molds and is now making them. Not body kit piesces.

babyboi2284

BaggedXR2284
Reaction score
Slywhitty said:
"X-Panels" is his new name for what used to be the Xtreme creations door panels for subs in the back doors. He bought the molds and is now making them. Not body kit piesces.

Thanks bro

hottacoX

Staff member
Reaction score