Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Coupe Modded B&M Shifter

Coupe

Reaction score
I have one of these.

Price is $550 shipped to lower 48 states.

Coupe019.jpg

GrumpyOldMan

Reaction score
What's the length on that one - was it shortened?

Also as I'm kinda new at the X modding - is that a shorter throw shifter or would I still need a SS kit?

Thanks

Dave in Dusty Doha, Qatar
Deployed Gov't Contractor

babyboi2284

BaggedXR2284
Reaction score
It is a shortened short shifter and no other SS kit is needed. This is a very hard to find also discontinued item to find.

Coupe

Reaction score
I cut these down to 9 1/2". No other SS is required. As BabyBoi said, this model has been discontinued and is a difficult find.

GrumpyOldMan

Reaction score
I'll put it on my list to check back and see if it is still available after paying taxes...damned gov't yanked our per-diem and hosed my entire deployment budget!! They were even going to try to go for BACK PAY of per-diem I already spent!!

Gotta love it!!

Dave in Dusty Doha, Qatar
Deployed Gov't Contractor

dj_lucas840

Reaction score
I wish when I gave you that extra shifter couple years ago you would have done a b&m already, mines been in the garage sitting since I replaced my tranny a couple years ago, I need to get it back in!!!

Coupe

Reaction score
If you have a B&M to use as a core, I can give you a pretty good trade in value for your old B&M, towards this shifter.

dj_lucas840

Reaction score
I still have one stock shifter, sloppy as hell, and then my b&m sitting back in the box!

xrgilly

Reaction score
i wish i could because mine is still rattling like a mother f'r i have one more plan to add some sound dealings material to the shifter arm and if that doesn't work I'm going back to the stock one or try a trd since its a bit cheaper

Poppel09

Reaction score