Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

First Upgrade!

CaliCorks

Reaction score
I coulden't take it anymore! I had to add someting to my truck. I added a flowmaster exahaust. Its pretty cool, and I'm very excited about it. I think I got a pretty good deal too. Was $120 for the exhaust, and $40 more for the stainless steel 3' tip, totaling $160 including install. Do you guys think thats a good price? It gave it that extra umf that it needed in the power department for the time being. Not sure whats next on the table, but xmas is soon and I have to think of others....

XRunninTaco

Reaction score
i think thats a good deal ...i got my flowmaster for free (fellow XR owner gave it to me) and i got it installed for 50 bucks ... 160 isnt bad ... where u get it done??? i got quoted in some shop in whittier for 300+ :ahhhhh:

XrunnIT

Reaction score
I coulden't take it anymore! I had to add someting to my truck. I added a flowmaster exahaust. Its pretty cool, and I'm very excited about it. I think I got a pretty good deal too. Was $120 for the exhaust, and $40 more for the stainless steel 3' tip, totaling $160 including install. Do you guys think thats a good price? It gave it that extra umf that it needed in the power department for the time being. Not sure whats next on the table, but xmas is soon and I have to think of others....

Not too shabby. My first mod was the URD SS, then the flowmaster exhaust. which model did you go with? 160 installed with a tip, that's a good price. You need to post pics of the exhaust tip when you get a chance. :top:

07SWB

Reaction score
sounds like a good price to me.

which muffler did you go with?

ps: its time to start building your mod list..

morcheez

Reaction score
sounds like a great deal to me...just my muffler cost that much installed...but u shoulda got a magnaflow :biggrin:

Alexrunner

Reaction score