Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

how many cage fighters?

how many cage fighters? wannabes and has beens

• Total voters

X-RUNNER07

Reaction score
how many cage fighters. tell where u train? record? pro or amateur? any other cool info

Stevenredx

Reaction score
When creating a thread you will see an option at the bottom that you can check that says "add poll to this thread"

Once you have titled and entered your content in the thread it will bring up the poll options.

RJDoute

"My Salami Nipples Ooze Milk"
Reaction score
I train at United in Lacey, WA and I'm a Level 3 Combatives Instructor for the US Army. :top: I've had a couple of fights but nothing notable to speak of. I fight regularly every Thursday and train Mon-Wed.

Anyone in the Pac NW wanna spar just hit me up, I'm always looking for a good roll. :top:

Ryan

X-RUNNER07

Reaction score
I train at United in Lacey, WA and I'm a Level 3 Combatives Instructor for the US Army. :top: I've had a couple of fights but nothing notable to speak of. I fight regularly every Thursday and train Mon-Wed.

Anyone in the Pac NW wanna spar just hit me up, I'm always looking for a good roll. :top:

Ryan

so what does "level 3 combatives" include.. what kindsa stuff yall do... and your train mma yourself? jiu jitsu? kickboxing?

R

racerx

evrybody thinks i take Ju Jitsu but i can just fight standing up but im better on the ground.

took on the valley champ from my school for fun wrapped him up three times and he never got close to making me tap but this was years ago i'd proble loose if i couldnt throw a punch

T0LLPHR33

"Catwoman"
Reaction score
i've been training ever since I was a little kid...Dad got me into boxing and judo...picked up jiu jitsu in 8th grade...