Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

In-dash pc touchscreen

nine9six

Reaction score
That's a bad ass setup right there. I would LOVE to have that.

How much did it cost you to do that?

lance426

Reaction score
I am building these systems for around 1500 with the screen and completely tested

xmadcowx

Reaction score
I am building these systems for around 1500 with the screen and completely tested

1500? That's pretty steep. Considering the components (fully assembled and tested) you are using cost 600 bucks from mp3car.com. Hope your fabricator isn't bending you over for that remaining 900 bucks. You also might want to contact David because I know Centrafuse has pretty strict guidelines about selling hardware with their software running on it.....very strict.

I'm not trying to piss on your parade, but I have been building car pcs for over 6 years now, just giving you a heads up on the sh*tstorm that is coming your way should you try to market these.

nine9six

Reaction score
That's a little more than I want to spend. I work in IT, so building it won't be my issue.

Is there any chance you'll do a write-up? Or you looking to sell only?

lance426

Reaction score