Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

2013 Xrunner

gallo_malo

Reaction score
I joined the site a week or two ago, figured its time to introduce myself. I'm new to the sport truck scene, while I was in the Army I used my tax free paychecks on my three 4WD Tacomas (97, 00, 01). When I got out I went to work at the plant and got a closer look at the Xrunner. I've been working here two years now and September 1st I went down to North Park Toyota and ordered a 2013 Nautical Blue XR with dealer installed TRD goodies; S/C, CAI, BBK, and SS. After finding this site I've already started ordering more crap. They said I can expect delivery around mid Dec-early Jan time frame so I should have a decent stack of boxes waiting for a long weekend by the time my truck gets here. Thanks for the ideas so far ya'll.

Chris

Toon714

Reaction score
wow u aint messing around!!!
way to go with boost and a new xr!

also welcom to the XRU! :top:

831RRX

Reaction score
Great way to start feeding your mod bug. Welcome aboard bro.

Whitebeauty

Reaction score
Welcome to the site and way to go with the new ride... Dont forget to check out the Lightsource threads while your surfin around...

JFrame

Reaction score
That's awesome. Welcome to the site.

If you don't mind me asking what is the total for the new truck with all the TRD goodies? Do they finance it all in together?

Sproulesxrunner

Reaction score
Damn.... '13 X TRD S/C, BBK, S/S you really know how to mod. :top: The one thing you need is a drop. Check out 12 performance or DJM and you will have all the necessary mods completed.

gallo_malo

Reaction score