Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

Any BSP owners try this?

05tacx

Reaction score
Never tryed the stuff, although I know that black is hard to keep clean.

Ghost05X

Reaction score
I have tried it... works good if you do all the steps like they say to. But takes a lot of time

DERRIXRYD

Reaction score
If it's easy on-easy off and it works for $20 why not try it. I have not tried it and I may if I see it. I certainly won't blow $90 on some wax just because I can and critique other members posts.

GaX-Runner

Reaction score
Let's try to stay focased here. My question and reason for the thread was to see if anyone used the product or know someone who has.

All other comments are irrelevant because they're all opinions for products I'm not asking about. I've been detailing g cars for almost 20 yrs now On a non-professional level and know a lot but not all. Thx otherwise

I've used it and i love it....takes time as others have said and alot of work,but the finished product makes it all worth it:top:

I know it may have not looked like it at the meet, but i do keep the truck emaculate. I just didn't have the means or the place to wash it at the time...lol

X_Less

Reaction score
I have that stuff... I used it on my BMW a long time ago. It takes a pretty long time and it is pretty messy to (black spots all over my garage floor).

I know it's not BSP, But keep in mind the car has 15 year old paint on it.

XRUmeet003.jpg

XRUmeet005.jpg

eltus

Reaction score
wear gloves, I loved it wen I had my truck. it takes a lot of time and a lot of elbow grease. but the results were great. I loved it.

Jwall

Reaction score
Tell them brother! :top: Been using it since I have the truck, it's great stuff and it smells sooo nice :laugh:

I have to try that Pinnacle Souverän sometime! Do you have to order it online or is it available it certain stores, dont think ive seen it before.