Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

So when is my record gonna be broken?

jaxchrisfla

Reaction score
Man Ive been sitting on the fastest N/A time for almost 3 years now. When is it going to fall? I set the record with urd tcai, urd mafcal, dtlt's, and custom exhaust. 14.249 as you see in the sig. Now that the pulley kits, intake spacers, apr x1, and whatever else are out, who is gonna make it to the 13s n/a?

I never did better then 14.300 in 80*+ weather once I had the apr x1, and its been a year since I've been modded. Been back to plain jane slow as balls and sometimes I miss having the power I did.

Come on peeps, the weather is going to start getting to the prime levels for some good times. get your ass's out there.:bird::bird::bird::bird::bird::bird::bird:

blackx-runner

"White Flash"
Reaction score
I'm NA and hit 13.499. Your times are weak. :adore:
Boost- the ultimate NA mod :biggrin: (inside joke mocking X-roller :eviltongue:)

ntinhri

Reaction score
Man Ive been sitting on the fastest N/A time for almost 3 years now. When is it going to fall? I set the record with urd tcai, urd mafcal, dtlt's, and custom exhaust. 14.249 as you see in the sig. Now that the pulley kits, intake spacers, apr x1, and whatever else are out, who is gonna make it to the 13s n/a?

I never did better then 14.300 in 80*+ weather once I had the apr x1, and its been a year since I've been modded. Been back to plain jane slow as balls and sometimes I miss having the power I did.

Come on peeps, the weather is going to start getting to the prime levels for some good times. get your ass's out there.:bird::bird::bird::bird::bird::bird::bird:
Im taking my s/c off now.. Hold on Ill go beat your time! LOL... j/k you rock dude thats a solid time!

XrunnIT

Reaction score