Welcome!

By registering with us, you'll be able to discuss, share and private message with other members of our community.

SignUp Now!

New Subbin Box...

justin13703

Reaction score
So after being installed for about a month now, I finally got around to taking some pictures. It is a 10" Alpine Type R and a 1000 watt Kenwood amp all hooked to a Pioneer x920bt. This thing POUNDS. Sorry for the small pics and the big ass stain on my carpet lol.
photo5.jpg

photo3.jpg

photo2.jpg

photo.jpg

photo8.jpg

photo6.jpg

photo7.jpg

And this is just a random one of how the truck looks now:
photo4.jpg

Last edited:

kenneth206

Reaction score
Badass. I need this setup. How do you like the Pioneer? I was looking at that but some of the reviews on it were not so good?

justin13703

Reaction score
Badass. I need this setup. How do you like the Pioneer? I was looking at that but some of the reviews on it were not so good?

I'm a car audio installer part time at best buy, and that radio is the best radio I've ever used. The gps is great and it responds really quick, like there's no lag time between when you press a button and when it does it. The pandora on it is awesome too. Any of the newer pioneer in dash gps/navigation units I think are great really. Most of the time when people leave bad reviews, it's because they don't know what they're doing and jump right to leaving negative reviews. I try not to pay too much attention to those.

kenneth206

Reaction score
Roger that.

Did you do anything like mount a USB port somewhere or iPod integration in the glovebox? I saw something on TacoTunes about that I think and I'm trying to figure out the best way to get my MP3 collection integrated.

justin13703

Reaction score